合法的

法律公告

法律公告

访问本网站完全出于自愿,进入本网站的任何人都将处于用户状态。 访问本网站即表示您完全接受以下一般条款和条件中规定的法律政策(不受限制资格限定)。 通过访问和使用本网站,用户承认、理解并同意产品和服务的数据和信息,以及其中所包含的任何其他数据和信息仅用于告知目的而出现,其在任何时刻可能包含错误,不准确或者并非最新。 Asuni CAD, S.A. (以下简称 Asuni)保留由于进行维护、修理、更新或改进工作的需要,在任何时候(恕不另行通知)暂停或永久取消其网站访问权的权利。 同样,Asuni 保留修改其网站及其中内容的访问条件的单方权利。

责任范围

在法律允许的范围内,Asuni 不担保、声明或保证其网站或其中所包含的信息、软件、材料或程序可正常工作。 访问和使用本网站及其包含的信息、软件、材料或产品是用户的独家责任。 Asuni 不对任何直接或间接损失或损害承担责任,这些损失或损害可能源于网站的中断或缺乏连续性,访问网站和使用其中的信息,或者是由于用于连接到 Asuni 网站的计算机中存在病毒,浏览器的不正确运行或使用版本过期的浏览器而对用户的计算机系统,存储在该系统中的文件或文档可能造成的损害。

知识和工业产权

用户承诺在不违反当前西班牙法律或诚信原则的情况下使用本网站及其内容。 同样,禁止将网站用于非法目的,或对 Asuni 或任何第三人有害的目的,或者以任何可能损害或停止本网站的正常运作的方式使用。 网站的内容(文件、文本、图形、声音文件、图像、照片等) 受西班牙法律和国际知识和工业版权协议的保护。 在任何情况下,提供内容或本网站的访问权都不意味着对所述权利的放弃、转移、完全转让或部分转让,也不意味着在未经 Asuni 事先明示授权的情况下赋予使用、修改、宣传、复制、分发、传输或公开传播所述内容的任何权利。 您可以查看和获取这些内容的个人非商业性备份副本,只要 (i) 该权利是根据诚信原则行使,(ii) 在所有情况下,内容保持不变,(iii) 在任何可能的个人备份副本中出现“版权”以及确认 Asuni 的权利的其他数据,以及 (iv) 该副本仅用于用户自己的个人非商业用途。 © Asuni CAD, S.A., 2015. 版权所有

Cookie 政策

尽请知悉,我们的网站使用 Cookies 分析用户浏览。 Cookies 文件安装在用户用于访问我们网站的计算机上,其目的在本节内容中介绍。

我们用于获取和分析浏览信息的应用程序是 Google Analytics。 此应用程序由 Google 卡开发,为我们提供页面浏览者分析功能。 Google 可能也会将这些数据用于其自身服务以及为其他企业提供的服务的开发中。您可以通过提供的链接了解更多其他用途。

此工具不会从用户的姓氏或名字或者用户连接的地址获取数据。获取的信息来自访问的页面数、语言、我们的新闻所发布的社交网络、用户访问所分配的 IP 地址城市、访问我们的用户数量、访问的频率和重复性、访问的时间、使用的浏览器、访问的操作者和终端类型等内容。

我们使用这些信息改进我们的网站、发现新的需求并对改进进行评估,我们的最终目的是为访问我们的用户提供更好的服务。

要允许、获取通知、阻止或删除计算机上已安装的 Cookies,您可以更改计算机浏览器的选项。

有关如何更改浏览器选项的更多信息,请从此处了解:

数据保护

本网站用户自愿提供的数据将添加到数据库,该数据库是 Asuni(地址:Roger de Flor 32-34, bajos, (08018) Barcelona, Spain)的财产并由其负责。 个人数据将根据现行法规受到完全保护,其构成 Agencia de Protección de Datos 认证的相关档案系统 (Data Protection Agency) 的一部分。 同样,Asuni 也已经采取必要措施和技术对已收集和处理的个人数据进行所需安全级别的维护。

用户提供的个人数据仅根据用户建立和明确授权的目的作为自动化处理对象。 对用户向 Asuni 提供的个人数据进行收集、处理和传输的目的是通过传统或电子方式接收产品和服务信息及演示、产品和服务提供和订阅、报名参加课程、研讨会和讨论会、发送问卷和调查、订阅 Asuni 杂志和出版物。

用户有权对其个人数据进行访问、更正、取消以及拒绝,并且能够随时通过公司地址亲自联系 Asuni 或普通邮递、发送电子邮件至 asuni@asuni.com、致电 +34 93 319 68 68 或发送传真至 +34 93 319 58 33 的方式随时行使这些权利。

用户许可证

VisualARQ EULA

下载 VisualARQ EULA(最终用户许可协议)。


CSTB IFC-SDK

https://joinup.ec.europa.eu/software/ifc-sdk/home

许可证:

GNU 宽通用公共许可证 (LGPL)

说明:

IFC SDK 项目提供用于读写以工业基础分类 (IFC) 格式定义的建筑信息模型 (BIM) 的软件开发工具包 (SDK)。 第一版 IFC SDK 以 C++ 编程语言提供并兼容于互操作性国际联盟开发的 IFC 2X3 TC1 标准(IAI – BuildingSmart,请参阅:http://www.buildingsmart.com/)。

功能:

IFC SDK 项目的主要功能包括:

  1. 读写以 ISO-10303-21 Step 物理文件 (SPF) ASCII 格式定义的 BIM 模型,并兼容于 IFC 2X3 TC1 ISO-103030-11 EXPRESS 数据模型;
  2. 解析和管理一整套 IFC 2X3 TC1 标准;
  3. 解析和管理 EXPRESS INVERSE 和 DERIVED 属性
  4. 管理内存中的 BIM
  5. 多模型

源代码

ifc-sdk-1.0.3.11.zip


VLD

http://vld.codeplex.com

许可证:

GNU 宽通用公共许可证 (LGPL)

项目介绍:

Visual Leak Detector 是一款适用于 Visual C++ 的免费的强大开源内存泄漏检测系统。 使用非常简单。 安装后,您只需要将查找包含的头文件和库文件的位置告知 Visual C++ 即可。 只需要将以下行添加到您的代码中,就能和任何 C/C++ 项目一起使用: #include <vld.h> 当您的程序在 Visual Studio 调试程序下运行时,Visual Leak Detector 将在您的调试会话端输出内存泄漏报告。 泄漏报告包含显示所有泄漏内存块分配方式的完整调用堆栈。 双击调用堆栈中的行跳至该文件以及编辑器窗口中的行。 这是一种快速诊断和修复 C/C++ 应用程序内存泄漏的非常有效的方式。

Legal

Legal Notice

LEGAL NOTICE

Access to this website is entirely voluntary and confers the status of user on whomsoever enters the site. By accessing this website you accept fully and without limitation or qualification the legal policy set forth in the following General Terms and Conditions. By accessing and using the website, the user acknowledges, understands and agrees that the data and information on products and services and any other data and information contained therein, appear solely and exclusively for informative purposes, and that at any moment they may contain errors, inaccuracies or not be up-to-date. Asuni CAD, S.A. (hereinafter referred to as Asuni) reserves the right at any time and without notice to temporarily suspend or permanently cancel access to its website due to the need to carry out maintenance, repair, update or improvement operations. Likewise, Asuni reserves the unilateral right to modify the access conditions to its website and to the contents therein.

LIMITATION OF LIABILITY

To the extent permitted by law, Asuni makes no warranty, representation or guarantee that its website or the information, software, materials or programs contained therein will function correctly. Both access to and use of the website and the information, software, materials or products it contains are the exclusive liability of the user. Asuni shall not be liable for any losses or damages whatsoever, either direct or indirect, that may derive from the interruption or lack of continuity of the website, access to it and use of the information therein, or the possible damages that may be caused to the user’s computer system, files or documents stored in this system, as a result of the presence of a virus in the computer the user has used to connect to Asuni’s website, or for the incorrect functioning of the browser or the use of versions of the browser that are out of date.

INTELLECTUAL AND INDUSTRIAL PROPERTY

The user promises to use the website and its contents without contravening the current Spanish law or the principle of good faith. Likewise, it is forbidden to use the website for illicit or injurious purposes against Asuni or any third person or in any form that may prejudice or stop the normal functioning of this website. The contents of the website (files, texts, graphs, sound files, images, photographs, etc.) are protected by Spanish laws and international intellectual and industrial copyright agreements. In no case does the supply of contents or access to this website imply the waiver, transmission or total or partial assignment of the said rights, or confer any right whatsoever for the use, modification, exploitation, reproduction, distribution, transformation or public communication on the said contents without prior and express authorization from Asuni. You may view and obtain a personal, non-commercial backup copy of these contents as long as (i) this right is exercised in accordance with the principle of good faith, (ii) in all cases, the contents remain unchanged, (iii) in any possible personal backup copy the “copyright” appears as well as other data identifying Asuni’s rights, and (iv) this copy remains exclusively for the user’s own personal, non-commercial use. © Asuni CAD, S.A., 2015. All rights reserved

Cookie policy

We wish to inform you that our website uses cookies to analyze user browsing. Cookies are files that are installed on the computer from which you are accessing our website, and their purpose is explained in this section.

The application we use to obtain and analyze browsing information is Google Analytics. This application, developed by Google, provides us with an analysis of our page’s viewers. Google may also use this data in the development of its own services and those it offers to other businesses. You can read more about these other uses at the link cited.

This tool does not obtain data from the first or last names of users or the address from which they are connecting.  The information obtained is derived from such things as the number of page visits, the language, the social network in which our news is published, the city that is assigned to the IP address from which users are accessing, the number of users that visit us, the frequency and reoccurrence of the visits, the time of visit, the browser being used, the operator or terminal type from which one visits.

We use this information to improve our site, to identify new needs and assess improvements to be made with the ultimate aim of providing better services to the users who visit us.

To permit, get informed about, block or delete the cookies that have been installed on your computer you can change the options of your computer’s browser.

Find information here on how to do so in the case that you use the browser:

Data protection

Data provided voluntarily by the users of this website will be added to databases which are the property and responsibility of Asuni, with domicile in Roger de Flor 32-34, bajos, (08018) Barcelona, Spain. Personal data will be completely protected in accordance with current regulations, since they form part of a relevant filing system authenticated by the Agencia de Protección de Datos (Data Protection Agency). Likewise, Asuni has adopted the necessary means and techniques to maintain the required level of safety for personal data that have been collected and processed.

Personal data provided by the user may only be the object of automated processing in the manner and with the purpose established and expressly authorized by the user. The purpose of the collection, processing and transfer of the personal data the user has provided Asuni with is to receive, by traditional and electronic means, information and the demonstration of products and services, the offer and contracting of products and services, signing up for courses, seminars and conferences, the sending out of questionnaires and surveys, and the subscription to Asuni’s magazines and publications.

The user is legally entitled to access, correct, cancel and object with regard to his/her personal data, and he/she is able to exercise these rights at any time by contacting Asuni personally, at the company’s address either by regular mail, by sending an e-mail to asuni@asuni.com or by telephone at +34 93 319 68 68 or by sending a fax to +34 93 319 58 33.

User licenses

VisualARQ EULA

Download the VisualARQ EULA (End User License Agreement).


CSTB IFC-SDK

https://joinup.ec.europa.eu/software/ifc-sdk/home

License:

GNU Lesser General Public License (LGPL)

Description:

The IFC SDK project provides a Software Development Kit (SDK) for reading and writing a Building Information Model (BIM) defined in Industry Foundation Classes (IFC) format. First version of the IFC SDK is provided in C++ programming language and is compliant with IFC 2X3 TC1 standard developed by the International Alliance for Interoperability (IAI – BuildingSmart, see: http://www.buildingsmart.com/).

Features:

The main features of the IFC SDK project are the following:

  1. reading and writing a BIM model defined in ISO-10303-21 Step Physical File (SPF) ASCII format and compliant with IFC 2X3 TC1 ISO-103030-11 EXPRESS data model;
  2. capabilities of parsing and managing the full entities set of IFC 2X3 TC1 standard;
  3. parsing and managing of EXPRESS INVERSE and DERIVED attributes
  4. managing of BIM in memory
  5. multi-models

Source code

ifc-sdk-1.0.3.11.zip


VLD

http://vld.codeplex.com

License:

GNU Lesser General Public License (LGPL)

Project Description:

Visual Leak Detector is a free, robust, open-source memory leak detection system for Visual C++. It’s pretty easy to use. After installing it, you just need to tell Visual C++ where to find the included header and library file. Then it can be used with any C/C++ project simply by adding the following line to your code: #include <vld.h> When you run your program under the Visual Studio debugger, Visual Leak Detector will output a memory leak report at the end of your debugging session. The leak report includes the full call stack showing how any leaked memory blocks were allocated. Double-click on a line in the call stack to jump to that file and line in the editor window. It’s a very effective way to quickly diagnose, and fix, memory leaks in C/C++ applications.

Privacy Policy

Updated: May 23, 2018

This Privacy Policy applies to the Asuni Soft websites and any features and online services provided by Asuni Soft that post or include a link to this Privacy Policy.

1. Information we collect

Identifying Information

When you download we collect certain personal information from you that can be used to identify you, including any information that we deem necessary to provide you with our Service or which you may provide to us voluntarily. The information we collect from you, to the extent that it is private, is disclosed only in accordance with our Terms of Service and/or this Privacy Policy.

Non-identifying information

Whenever you visit our Site, we may collect non-identifying information from you, such as your IP address, referring URL, browser, operating system, cookie information, and Internet Service Provider. Without a subpoena, voluntary compliance on the part of your Internet Service Provider, or additional records from a third party, this information alone cannot usually be used to identify you.

2. What we do with your information

  • Keep it confidential.
  • Improve this website so that it better fits your needs.
  • Improve our products so that they better fit your needs.
  • Build an electronic newsletter subscription list so that we can notify subscribers of update information on our products (and related products), support, training, and events.

3. What we do NOT do with your information

  • Sell or provide your information to anyone outside this organization.
  • Provide your information to our resellers, distributors

4. Access to information

You have the right to request access to the information we have on you. You can do this by contacting us at contact@asuni.com. We will make sure to provide you with a copy of the data we process about you in less tan one month. In order to comply with your request, we may ask you to verify your identity. We will fulfil your request by sending your copy electronically. For any subsequent access request, we may charge you with an administrative fee.

5. Information correction & deletion

You have the right to rectify, or erase any personal data we have collected about you. You also have the right to data portability and the right to restrict or object to our processing of personal data we have collected about you through the Services. In addition, you have the right to ask us not to process your personal data (or provide it to third parties to process) for marketing purposes or purposes materially different than for which it was originally collected or subsequently authorized by you. You may withdraw your consent at any time for any data processing we do based on consent you have provided to us.

To exercise any of these rights, contact us using the information at Section 7 below and specify which right you intend to exercise. We will respond to your request within 30 days. We may require additional information from you to allow us to confirm your identity. Please note that we store information as necessary to fulfil the purposes for which it was collected, and may continue to retain and use the information even after a data subject request for purposes of our legitimate interests, including as necessary to comply with our legal obligations, resolve disputes, prevent fraud, and enforce our agreements.

6. Security measures

We take certain measures to enhance the security of our Site and Service, as it is in our interest to do so. However, we make no representations as to the security or privacy of your information. It is in our interest to keep our websites secure, but we recommend that you use anti-virus software, firewalls, and other precautions to protect yourself from security threats.

7. Contact for additional information, opting out, data Access and correction

If you have any questions or complaints about this Privacy Policy, or you wish to exercise your opt-out rights hereunder or access or correct data applicable to you, please contact us:

By email: contact@asuni.com
By mail:
Data Protection Officer
Asuni Soft S.L.
Roger de Flor, 32-34, bajos
08018 Barcelona (Spain)

8. Amendments

We may amend this Privacy Policy at any time. When we amend this Privacy Policy, we will update this page accordingly. You must read this page each time you use our Service, and your continued use of our Service shall constitute your acceptance of any such amendments.