IFC

VisualARQ 包括内置的 IFC 导入和导出插件,这使得可以在 Rhino 和其他 AEC 软件包之间交换 IFC 2×3 文件。

 IFC 转换器。 从 VA 到 Revit IFC


什么是 IFC?

工业基础类 (IFC) 文件格式是在建筑行业中交换对象的标准方式,可减少在不同应用程序之间传输文件时的信息丢失。

如需更多信息,请查看: www.buildingsmart.com

VisualARQ 通过 IFC 文件格式导入和导出何种信息类型?

  • 参数信息
    导出和导入 VisualARQ 对象(墙壁、门、梁、栏杆等)时保持参数属性和内置信息不变。 这种互操作性根据对象类型及读取和导出的 IFC 文件中的各软件功能而异。
  • 自定义数据
    通过自定义参数功能添加至几何对象的自定义信息保存在 IFC 文件中。该功能允许用户将材料属性、单价等信息和其他自定义指标信息直接与模型中的任意对象相关联。
  • IFC 分类
    VisualARQ 对象按照原本的对象类型导出和导入,但其他使用 IFC 标签功能 可以为其他对象活得 IFC 类型。

IFC 标记

IFC 功能让你将对象导出到 IFC 时将 IFC 属性分配给该对象。 这些属性包括 IFC 类型的列表,以及名称、描述和标记字段。 这些属性可以从 IFC 选项对话框中逐层分配。

IFC 标记斜坡过道

IFC  在何处受到支持?

IFC 在大多数结构 MEP 和建筑软件包,以及建筑信息建模 (BIM) 中涉及的许多应用程序中受到支持。 以下软件应用程序已用于测试生成的 IFC 文件:

  • Solibri Model Viewer (电视)
  • Revit Architecture (电视)
  • AutoCAD® Architecture
  • Graphisoft ArchiCAD (电视)
  • Tekla BIMsight
  • Navisworks

在此,您可以找到支持 IFC 的软件产品列表:

VisualARQ 是否由 buildingSmart 认证?

VisualARQ IFC 2×3 导入导出功能满足了 buildingSmart 认证软件的要求。 但是我们的 VisualARQ 团队仍会持续开发,为用户提供出色的 IFC 导入导出功能,且无需另付费。

VisualARQ 是否支持 IFC 4?

目前还不支持。 对 IFC 4 的支持已经规划入未来开发中。 如希望在 VisualARQ 支持 IFC 4 文件时得到通知,请发送邮件至:visualarq@asuni.com。

从 VisualARQ 到 Revit…

欲了解如何在 Rhino 和 Revit 之间通过 IFC 交换模型,请参阅完整指南。

以下视频展示了如何从 Revit 导出建筑模型通过 .IFC 文件格式发送至 Rhino,以及如何从 Rhino 导出至 Revit。

从 VisualARQ 到 ArchiCAD

以下视频显示如何将使用 Rhino 和  VisualARQ 创建的建筑模型 (Ville Savoye) 导出为 ArchiCAD 的 .IFC 格式。

VisualARQ includes a built-in IFC import and export plug-in, which makes it possible to exchange IFC 2x3 files between Rhino and other AEC software packages.

 IFC Translator. From VA to Revit IFC

What is IFC ?

The Industry Foundation Classes (IFC) file format is a standard way of exchanging objects in the building industry to reduce loss of information when transmitting files between different applications.

For more information see: www.buildingsmart.com

What kind of information does VisualARQ import and export through IFC file format?

  • Parametric information:
    VisualARQ objects (walls, doors, beams, slabs, etc…) are exported and imported keeping their parametric properties and built-in information. This interoperability varies on the object type and capabilities of each piece of software in reading and exporting IFC files.
  • Custom data:
    The custom information added to geometry with the custom parameters feature is stored in IFC files.This feature allows users to include information such as material properties, cost per unit, and other custom metric information directly associated with any object in the model.
  • IFC categories:
    VisualARQ objects are exported and imported as the object type they are, but other objects can get any ifc type with the IFC Tag feature.

The IFC Tag

The IFC tag feature lets you assign IFC properties to the objects when they are exported to IFC. These properties include a list of IFC types, and a Name, Description and Tag field. These properties can be assigned by layer from the IFC Export Options dialog

IFC Tag Ramp

Where is IFC supported?

IFC is supported in most of the structural MEP and architectural software packages, and in many of the applications involved in building information modeling (BIM). The following software applications have been used to test the generated IFC files:

  • Solibri Model Viewer (video)
  • Revit Architecture (video)
  • AutoCAD® Architecture
  • Graphisoft ArchiCAD (video)
  • Tekla BIMsight
  • Navisworks

Here you can find a list of software products supporting IFC:

Is VisualARQ certified by buildingSmart?

VisualARQ IFC 2x3 import and export features fulfil the requirements to be a certified software by buildingSmart. However, we at the VisualARQ team prefer to invest in development in order to provide a successful IFC import and export functionality rather than paying a fee to appear in that list.

Does VisualARQ support IFC 4?

Not yet. The support for IFC 4 files is planned for future development. Send an email to visualarq@asuni.com if you want to be notified when VisualARQ supports IFC4 files.

From VisualARQ to Revit...

See this full guide to learn how to exchange models between Rhino and Revit through IFC.

The following video shows how to export an architectural model (the Ville Savoye) created with Rhino and VisualARQ to .IFC format for Revit.

From VisualARQ to ArchiCAD

The following video shows how to export an architectural model (the Ville Savoye) created with Rhino and VisualARQ to .IFC format for ArchiCAD.